Faculty & Staff

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rlee.jpg

Dr. Robert Lee
Dean, Associate Professor of Accounting
rlee@sf.edu
ext. 8304

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sambrose.jpg

Dr. Shawn Ambrose
Director of the MBA Program, Associate Professor of Organization & Management
sambrose@sf.edu
ext. 8317

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/eclarke.jpg

Eve-Lynn Clarke
Assistant Professor of Risk Management and Insurance
eclarke@sf.edu
ext. 8315

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jhowenstine.jpg

Dr. Julie Howenstine
Associate Professor of Marketing
jhowenstine@sf.edu
ext. 8303

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lleeper.jpg

Dr. Lonnie Leeper
Program Director of Traditional Undergraduate Business Programs, Assistant Professor of Finance
lleeper@sf.edu
ext. 8306

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dmeador.jpg

Dr. Douglas Meador
Associate Professor of Economics
dmeador@sf.edu
ext. 8314

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kpalumbo.jpg

Dr. Karen Palumbo
Professor of Marketing
kpalumbo@sf.edu
ext. 8312

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gmsith.jpg

Greg Smith
Instructor of Accounting
gsmith@sf.edu
ext. 8313

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gsteele.jpg

Dr. Geoffrey Steele
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Law
gsteele@sf.edu
ext. 8307

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lunger.jpg

Liz Unger
Director of EPIC Program and Instructor of Business Administration
sunger@sf.edu
ext. 8310

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/Wilson-Meg.jpg

Dr. Meg Wilson
Director of the MHA Program, Professor of Healthcare Administration, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
mwilson@sf.edu
ext. 8308

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/moniel.jpg

Michael A O'Neil
Professor Emeritus, Business Administration
MONeil@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/Harris-Frymier2c-Susan.jpg

Susan Harris-Frymier
Executive Assistant to the Dean
sharris@sf.edu
ext. 8301

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/BiskingRobertpic_edit1.jpg

Dr. Robert Bisking
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
RBisking@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/M_Harper-CK-USF.jpg

Mitch Harper
Adjunct Faculty
mharper@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/sobel-blue.jpg

Dr. Jiya Jain
Professor Emeritus

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/skirby-1.jpg

Susan Kirby
Adjunct Faculty
skirby@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/sobel-blue.jpg

Gerald Lung
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
jlung@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/sobel-blue.jpg

Dr. Ryan Nolte
Adjunct Faculty Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
RNolte@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/41-Peterson-Liz.jpg

Dr. Liz Peterson
Adjunct Faculty Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
REPeterson@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/tsenft-use-for-webpage-sized-correctly.jpg

Dr. Todd Senft
Adjunct Faculty and Adjunct Faculty Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
TSenft@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/CSilcox-photo-web.jpg

Corrie Silcox
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
CSilcox@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/jsparks.jpg

Dr. James Sparks
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
JSparks@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/ssporat-rev.jpg

Scott Sproat
Adjunct Faculty
ssproat@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/dstehlik.jpg

Dr. David Stehlik
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
DStehlik@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/mszarferski.jpg

Maciek Szaferski
Adjunct Faculty
mszaferski@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/stishler-business-pic.jpg

Sam Tishler
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Virtual Campus Business Programs
stishler@sf.edu

http://business.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/11/dwilson.jpg

Dawn Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
dwilson@sf.edu